Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Allison-Bristol VFW Post 6812

The Allison-Bristol VFW Post 6812, men’s and ladies auxiliary meets at 7 p.m. the second Thursday of each month at the John Corn building behind the Black and Gold Center. For details call 389-3160 or 389-1105. For the VFW auxiliary call Claudia Worley, 389-3400.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times.
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00pm

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997