Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Blue Ridge Mountains Chapter of Military Officers Association

The Blue Ridge Mountains Chapter of Military Officers Association meets the third Monday of the month at various locations. Call (828) 335-9203 or (706) 745-4072.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 24 times.
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:15pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 3:15pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 3:15pm

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997