Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Clay County Board of Education

Clay County Board of Education will meet at 6 p.m. the fourth Monday of every month. Call 8513.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday 24 times.
Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)
Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, July 23, 2018 (All day)
Monday, August 27, 2018 (All day)
Monday, September 24, 2018 (All day)
Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 26, 2018 (All day)
Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 28, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 25, 2019 (All day)
Monday, March 25, 2019 (All day)
Monday, April 22, 2019 (All day)
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day)
Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day)
Monday, August 26, 2019 (All day)
Monday, September 23, 2019 (All day)
Monday, October 28, 2019 (All day)
Monday, November 25, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 23, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 27, 2020 (All day)
Monday, February 24, 2020 (All day)

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997