Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Hayesville Town Council

Hayesville Town Council meets 5:30 p.m. the second Monday of the month at town hall. Call 389-1862.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 24 times.
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 5:30pm

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997