Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
  • Article Image Alt Text
    The Hayesville Middle School Yellow Jackets finish the season as Smoky Mountain Conference champions after taking down Swain County 12-0. First row, from left, Michael Mauney, Wayne Barter, Chance Hughes, manager Cameron Gray, Adam Cook, Braxton Cherry and Tate Roberts. Second row, Avery Leatherwood, Kemp Walker, Kyle Lunsford, Seth Gillis, Caleb Burch, Mason Cook and Dakota Matheson. Third row, assistant coach Frank Leatherwood, Peyton Hunt, Cade Denton, Nate Trhlin, head coach Andrew Wagner, Devon Gayson-Dykes and assistant coach John Nichols.

HMS baseball takes SMC title

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997