Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Surviors of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

REACH of Clay County will hold support groups for survivors of domestic violence and sexual assault from 2-3 p.m. on Thursdays. Call 389-0797, for location. No child care provided.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times.
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 2:00pm

Clay County Progress

Mailing Address: PO Box 483, Hayesville, NC 28904
Physical Address: 43 Main Street, Hayesville, NC 28904
Phone: 828-389-8431
Fax: 828-389-9997